Shopping cart
0 services

VOIP
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

IP-telephony — modern service of Internet communications that allows to organize a full-fledged telephone network in your office. You can significantly reduce costs of telecommunication and increase efficiency of communications of the company thanks to connection of IP-telephony.  

 
Advantage of IP-telephony is work on the Internet that provides an excellent communication quality and trouble-free operation of a network. Solve yourself from what device you want to make calls. The Internet telephony is possibility of connection of additional services for development of business and increase of loyalty of clients.

OBVIOUS ADVANTAGES

Effective communications

Communicate free of charge between the staff of the company in a corporate network. Connect additional lines and solve several business tasks at the same time

Convenient connection

Connect to a network by the method most convenient for you: from landline, mobile or IP phone, and also by means of the special program installed on your computer or the smartphone

Flexibility and scalability

Keep numbers when relocating office and be always in touch with distant employees. Expand possibilities of your business and establish connection with partners worldwide

Additional possibilities

IP-telephony — possibility of connection of additional services: Cloud PBX for convenience of employees, multichannel number for optimization of expenses, free phone number for increase of loyalty of your clients

"Turnkey" projects

We will help you to arrange not simply an office, but a uniform telephone network. We are ready to propose individual solutions to be the most optimal for your business

Help and support

Technical support specialists are ready to solve problems of any complexity in the schedule of 24/7. Connect and adjust services within several minutes

SMART TELEPHONY — THE CORRECT SOLUTION

Unlimited connection possibilities
Connect unlimited number of lines and make several outcoming calls at the same time. Only access to the Internet is necessary for connection. Start optimizing business processes of the company even now

Reasonable cost cutting
Choose the tariff plans meeting all requirements of your business depending on the directions of calls. SMS notifications of the balance of money on the account will help to control flow rates and you will always be able to stay in touch

Reliable communication quality
We constantly seek for development and improvement of the services provided by us, and ensuring of high quality of communication is one of the main directions for us. We carry out continuous monitoring of network functioning, and we use the most modern technologies for data encryption

HOW TO CONNECT?

For connection of VOIP contact us using number +7 (495) 741-00-01
 and our managers will answer all your questions,
and technical specialists will make connection of service in the shortest time
For business development. For work of employees. For convenience of clients.
В корзине
0 services
Subscription service

IP-телефония для бизнеса

IP-телефония — актуальный способ организации связи в компании, при котором все звонки совершаются через интернет. Для подключения услуги нет необходимости прокладывать телефонный кабель в офис, приобретать оборудование и платить за монтаж. Всё, что нужно — доступ в интернет и IP-телефоны.


На городские На мобильные
Москва 0,49 1,49
Санкт-Петербург 0,49 1,49
По России от 1,48 1,79
Украина 10,33 от 17,54
Германия 1,82 от 1,92
Китай 0,96 0,96

ОЧЕВИДНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Онлайн-подключение и оплата

Провести телефонию в офис вы можете за несколько минут . Оформите заказ на сайте, пополните счёт и начните звонить. Внести плату за связь вы можете любым удобным способом, включая оплату банковской картой.

Звонки со смартфонов и PC

Конечно, IP-телефоны занимают важное место на каждом офисном столе. Но, если вы не хотите ограничиваться рабочим местом, вы можете установить специальное приложение на смартфон или ноутбук и совершать звонки в поездках.

Без дополнительных платежей

Подключить IP-телефонию вы можете бесплатно, при этом абонентская плата также отсутствует. Вы тратети деньги только на исходящую связь. Переводить средства на счёт вы можете по мере их расходования.

Дополнительные возможности

Вы можете расширить возможности офисной телефонии, используя виртуальную АТС для организации эффективной работы, многоканальный номер для входящих звонков и номер 8–800 для повышения лояльности клиентов.

Проекты «под ключ»

Мы поможем организовать Вам не просто офис, а единую телефонную сеть. Мы готовы предложить индивидуальные решения, которые будут наиболее оптимальными для вашего бизнеса

Поддержка и помощь

Специалисты службы технической поддержки готовы решать задачи любой сложности. Подключайте и настраивайте сервисы в течение нескольких минут

Вопросы и Ответы

Без географической привязки
Разговаривайте с клиентами и партнерами из любой точки мира. Даже если ваш офис переедет, вы останетесь на связи и сможете быстро наладить работу. Для быстрого старта необходим только доступ в сеть Интернет.

Разумная экономия средств
IP-телефонии позволяют экономить деньги на счетах за связь, благодаря действительно низкой стоимости звонков по всем направлениям. SMS-уведомления об остатке денежных средств на счете помогут контролировать расходы.

Надежная и качественная связь
Мы постоянно стремимся к развитию и совершенствованию предоставляемых сервисов, а обеспечение высокого уровня сервиса является для нас важнейшей целью. Мы имеем прямые соединения с сетями всех крупных операторов, и это позволяет говорить о высоком качестве связи!

Вы сможете без труда подключить услугу за несколько минут, оформив заказ на сайте.
После регистрации все необходимые данные для настройки связи будут отправлены на e-mail. Вам останется только пополнить лицевой счёт и начать совершать звонки!
Абонентская служба